Buzzin’ Around at Hive

This summer I’ve been interning at Hive, Inc. – a creative marketing agency located in Portland. It’s been a great experience! I’m able to utilize the knowledge I’ve gained during my first year at Willamette and apply it to what I’ve been working on at Hive. One of the most valuable skill-set I’ve learned is project management. PM is one of the most sought after skill in business. It’s important to know the scope, schedule, and budget of projects to ensure timely and proper delivery of work. Besides PM, I’ve also done a lot of marketing. One of the things I’ve been working on is migrated email marketing accounts over to Emma. Wonder what Emma is and why we love using it? Check out the post I wrote for Hive’s blog: Why We Love Emma

Leave a Reply

